Director


Image

Dr. Jinha Jung

Assistant Professor

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: jinha@purdue.edu

Tel: +1 - 765 - 496 - 1267

Current Member


Image

Joshua Carpenter

PhD Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: jcarpene@purdue.edu

Image

Hunsoo Song

PhD Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: song676@purdue.edu

Image

Fatemeh Azimi

PhD Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: fazimi@purdue.edu

Image

Gaia Cervini

PhD Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: gcervini@purdue.edu

Image

Arnav Goel

Master's Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: goel65@purdue.edu

Image

Ismail Olaniyi

Master's Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: iolaniyi@purdue.edu

Image

Alekhya Bhamidipati

Master's Student

Geomatics Area, Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: bhamidi1@purdue.edu

Alumni


Image

Dr. Anjin Chang

Research Assistant Professor

School of Engineering and Computer Science

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Email: anjin.chang@tamucc.edu

Image

Dr. Junho Yeom

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Gyeongsang National University, South Korea

Email: junho.yeom@gnu.ac.kr

Image

Dr. Akash Ashapure

Scientific Programmer/Senior Research Scientist

Terrestrial Information Systems Lab

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Email: akash.ashapure@nasa.gov

 

Image

Sungchan Oh

Research Scientist in Plat Phenomics

Institute for Plant Phenomics

Purdue University

Email: oh231@purdue.edu

 

Image

Nikhil Makkar

PhD Student

Lyles School of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Email: makkarn@purdue.edu